HART's Professional Team

We look forward to partnering with you to improve your manufacturing efforts!   Our experienced team is here to help you in anyway possible.

Tim Turner, Alabama Regional Manager

Phone: (256)762-1650

Email: tturner@hartmachinetool.com

Mike Kroll  -  Alabama & Florida Regional Manager

Phone - (860)597-3354

Email - mkroll@hartmachinetool.com

Billy Heath - Mississippi Regional Manager

Phone: (601)946-4909

Email: hart.billyheath@att.net

Joby Alexander - Tennessee Regional Manager

Phone: (256)366-8680

Email: jalexander@hartmachinetool.com

EG Alexander - Alabama Regional Manager

Phone: (256)762-8669

Email: ealexander@hartmachinetool.com

Keith Burnside - Tennessee Regional Manager

Phone: (615)476-3428

Email: kburnside@hartmachinetool.com

Patrick Jernigan - Georgia Regional Manager

Phone: (404)513-1398

Email: pjernigan@hartmachinetool.com

Adam McCullough - Georgia Regional Manager

Phone: (678)495-7110

Email: amccullough@hartmachinetool.com

Milton Green - Business Manager

Phone:  (256)810-8580

Email: mgreen@hartmachinetool.com

Anthony Harris - Service Manager

Phone: (256)383-8680

Email: service@hartmachinetool.com

Hart Machine Tool
2751 Denton Road
Tuscumbia, AL 35674


Phone: (256) 383-8680

Fax: (256)381-5110

 

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 2709

Muscle Shoals, AL 35662





Like us on facebook!

Click on the IDEA Icon for a link to useful machine tool calculations and formulas

Google+

Recommend this page on: