HART's Professional Team

We look forward to partnering with you to improve your manufacturing efforts!   Our experienced team is here to help you in anyway possible.

Tim Turner, Alabama Regional Manager

Phone: (256)762-1650

Email: tturner@hartmachinetool.com

Mike Kroll  -  Alabama & South Mississippi Regional Manager

Phone - (860)597-3354

Email - mkroll@hartmachinetool.com

Joby Alexander - Tennessee & North Mississippi Regional Manager

Phone: (256)366-8680

Email: jalexander@hartmachinetool.com

Keith Burnside - Tennessee Regional Manager

Phone: (615)476-3428

Email: kburnside@hartmachinetool.com

Patrick Jernigan - Georgia Regional Manager

Phone: (404)513-1398

Email: pjernigan@hartmachinetool.com

Stewart Waters - Georgia Regional Manager

Phone:  (404)557-3009 

Emal: swaters@hartmachinetool.com

HART Application TEAM:

 

Tim Melear 

Phone - (931)638-1822

Email: tmelear@hartmachinetool.com

 

Eric Shierling

Phone - (256)493-8746

Email: eshierling@hartmachinetool.com

OUR CNC Machining Team!   Photos coming soon!

Terry Moore - CNC General Manager

Phone - (931)284-9446

Email - tmoore@hartmachinetool.com

Brady Smitley - CNC Machining Regional Manager 

Phone - (615)719-3841

Email - bsmitley@hartmachinetool.com

Jason Sims - CNC Machining Regional Manager 

Phone - (423)637-2216

Email - jsims@hartmachinetool.com

Jon Wright - Office Manager

Phone - (256)383-8680

Email - jwright@hartmachinetool.com

SERVICE TEAM

Chad Puttman - Service 

 

Donnie Hopkins - Service

 

Anthony Harris - Service

 

Phone: (256)383-8680

Email: SERVICE EMAIL

 

PHOTOS coming soon!!!

HART Machine Tool 
2751 Denton Road
Tuscumbia, AL 35674


Phone: (256) 383-8680

Fax: (256)381-5110

Like us on facebook!

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 2018 Hart Machine Tool. Phone - (256)383-8680